Informative Blogpost on Affiliate Marketing Strategies


how to earn money with affiliate marketingAs i already told you in my previous post about how I am starting here again after a wide gap of three years, so in all these years i was writing on various platforms like revenue sharing sites as well as POD sites. However, in all of these one thing is common and that is “Affiliate Marketing”. Believe me or not but people online are making a living out of it. I am also trying my best to learn each and every aspect of this field and hence i would recommend you to go through the post “9 Ways to Increase Amazon Affiliate Earnings” by Spencer. He is a wonderful guy and if you go through his blog you will find hundreds of useful tips to earn money by affiliate marketing.

If you ask me, I love being an affiliate and i have joined viglink which helps me earn money. I am also working as an Amazon affiliate too. However, i got my three checks lost- which never reached me and this has been a major setback for me. Otherwise, take my words, Amazon is the best Affiliate Network.

Hows your online work going, are you too working as an affiliate or not?

 

Leave a Reply

